top of page
IMG_9650.HEIC

CALENDAR

CALENDAR: Image

WINTER 2022-2023

WEEKLY CLASSES & OPEN STUDIO

MONDAYS:

Open Studio: 9am-12pm

Acrylics w/Barb Kuzin: 1pm-4pm

Drawing - Experiment, Explore, Enjoy w/Dennis McMahan: 1pm-4pm (begins 1/16)

Pottery Open Studio: 9am-12pm and 1pm-3:30pm

TUESDAYS:

Oil Painting w/Ron Marvin: 9am-12pm

Pottery Exploration w/Joyce Scalzo: 9am-12pm

Water Media w/Charlotte DiGennaro: 1pm-4pm

Painting Step-by-Step w/Cheryl Yellowhawk: 1pm-4pm

Fired Up for Pottery w/Karen VanVyve:  6pm-9pm

Painting Step-by-Step w/Cheryl Yellowhawk: 6pm-9pm (begins 1/10/23)

WEDNESDAYS:

Acrylics - Beginner or Intermediate w/Kathy Thomas: 9am-12pm

Plein Air Adventure w/Shawn Dell Joyce: 9am-12pm

Exploring Watercolor Magic w/Roberta Romeo: 1pm-4pm

Fired Up for Pottery w/Karen VanVyve: 1pm-4pm (begins 1/11)

Wheel Throwing for Beginners w/Patrick Henry: 6pm-9pm (canceled)

Pottery Open Studio: 9am-12pm

Pottery Open Studio: 1pm-3:30pm (ends 1/11)

THURSDAYS:

Fired Up for Pottery w/Karen VanVyve: 9am-12pm

Watercolor Step-by-Step w/Deborah Barnard: 1pm-4pm

Paint IRB w/Judy Jarvis: 1pm-4pm (begins 1/19)

Pottery Open Studio: 1pm-3:30pm (begins 1/11)

FRIDAYS:

Pottery Exploration w/Joyce Scalzo: 9am-12pm

Open Studio: 1pm-3:30pm

CALENDAR: Text

LIMITED SERIES CLASSES

Ukulele 101 w/Anthony DiGiorgio:

Wednesdays 6:30-8:00am (8 wks) - 1/4, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1, 2/8, 2/15, 2/22

Paint Your Happy Hour w/Judy McCabe Jarvis:

Thursdays 6-9pm (3 wks) - 1/19, 1/26, 2/2

CALENDAR: Text

ART ON THE ROCKS

1/20 - Friday 6-9pm - A Date with Decoupage - Melissa Dotson

1/21 - Saturday 6-9pm - Ceramic House Numbers - Karen VanVyve

1/27 - Friday 6-9pm - Paint a Pelican - Deb Vest

1/28 - Saturday 6-9pm - Mandala on Canvas - Natalia Londono

2/3 - Friday 6-9pm - Florida Highwaymen Painting - Shawn Dell Joyce

2/3 - Friday 6-9pm - I Heart Gnomes (Be My Valentine) - Melissa Dotson

2/10 - Friday 6-9pm - "PAL"entine Paint Party - Deb Vest

2/18 - Saturday 1-4pm - Reveal your Inner Mermaid (Collage) - Kate Phillips

2/20 - Monday 6-9pm - A Date with Decoupage (Flamingos) - Melissa Dotson

2/25 - Saturday 6-9pm - Mandala Coffee Mug - Natalia Londono

3/7 - Saturday 6-9pm - Rubber Stamp Cards - Nancy Steirle

3/12 - Sunday 1-4pm - Folk Art Fabric Basket - Kate Phillips

3/25 - Saturday 6-9pm - Seashell Mosaic - Shawn Dell Joyce

4/8 - Saturday 1-4pm - Pointillist Jellyfish - Shawn Dell Joyce

CALENDAR: Text

SPECIAL WORKSHOPS

 

1/14 - Saturday 1pm-4pm - Making Collage Papers & Finished Collage - Wendy Davis

1/21 + 1/22 - Saturday + Sunday 10am-4pm - The Beauty of the Mark - Teresa M. Kirk (info soon!)

2/4 + 2/5 - Saturday + Sunday 1pm-5pm - Recycled Magazine Collage - Cathy Heeter

2/16 + 2/23 - Thursday 1pm-4pm - Sketching in Pen & Color - Melissa Miller Nece

3/11 - Saturday 10am-4pm - Impressionist Landscape - Violetta Chandler

3/25 - Saturday 11am-4pm - Fast & Fun Watercolor Art Journal - Marilynne Wasielewski

3/26 - Sunday 10am-2pm - Paint Like Bob - Chrissy Samson

4/14 - 4/16 - Friday-Sunday - Paint Alla Prima - Chris Brandley

5/20 - Saturday 9am-4pm - Create Dramatic Lighting & Effects with Watercolor - Heather Rippert

CALENDAR: Text

GALLERY EXHIBITS

 

1/3 - 1/5 - Reflections Gallery Show - Art Take-In

1/9 - 2/10 - Reflections Gallery Show - Gallery Show Dates

1/13 - Reflections Gallery Show Reception 6-8pm

CALENDAR: Text
CALENDAR: Text

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

1/1/22 (Saturday) – New Year’s Day – All Operations Closed


1/17/22 (Monday) – MLK Day* – (Open)


2/21/22 (Monday) – Presidents Day* – (Open)


4/15/22 (Friday) – Good Friday* – (Open)

4/17/22 (Sunday) – Easter – All Operations Closed


5/30/22 (Monday) – Memorial Day* – Admin Office Closed


7/4/22 (Sunday) – Independence Day* – All Operations Closed

7/5/22 (Monday) – 7/8/22 (Friday) – Admin Office Closed


9/5/22 (Monday) – Labor Day* – Admin Office Closed


10/10/22 (Monday) – Columbus Day* - (Open)


10/31/22 (Monday) – Halloween – (Open)


11/24/22 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving* – All Operations Closed

11/25/22 (Friday) – Admin Office Closed


12/23/22 (Friday) – Admin Office Closed

12/24/22 (Saturday) – 12/25/22 (Sunday) – Christmas - All Operations Closed

12/26/22 (Monday)* - Christmas Observed – Admin Office Closed

12/27/22 (Tuesday) - 12/30/22 (Friday) – Admin Office Closed


12/31/22 (Saturday) – 1/1/23 (Sunday) – New Year – All Operations Closed

1/2/23 (Monday)* – New Year’s Day Observed – Admin Office Closed

CALENDAR: Text
bottom of page